Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Mar 2, 2016 in Deadly Crash, DUI Offenses |

State Illinois, DUI Offenses

State Illinois, DUI Offenses

Tuesday, February 9, Joseph P. Bianco, age or 26, was charged with possession of cannabis and the police issued a local ordinance. The event took place at a traffic stop at Archer avenue. He will have to appear in the local court.

Sunday, February 7, RamunasZetkevicius, age of 27, residence Dove Avenue in Woodridge, was detained due to driving under influence and speeding.

The event took place at the traffic stop in the 600 block of State Street. His court hearing was scheduled on March 11 and he will have to appear in front the Bridgeview Courthouse.


Sunday, February 7, Yahir Avila – Servantes, age of 31, residence Troy Street Chicago, was detained due to driving under influence and because he was transporting alcohol illegally. The event took place at the traffic stop at Archer Avenue and State Street. He will have to appear in front of Bridgeview Courthouse on March 11.

Saturday, February 6, Jillian A. Blondell, age of 31, residence Brunswick Circle in Woodridge was detained, she was driving under the influence of alcohol and without lights when required.

She is to appear in front of Bridgeview Courthouse on March 11.
The legal limit of alcohol in blood in the state of Illinois is .08%. Regarding drivers under 21 years of age, Illinois state doesn’t have tolerance for usage or alcohol or drugs while driving.


If a driver is convicted for the first time for DUI, his license will be suspended for one year, he will have to pay a fine in amount of 2,500 dollars and he faces possible imprisonment up to one year. Find special info. If a driver has 16 years, his fine will be enlarged for additional 1,000 dollars and he will have to serve 25 days of community service.
For the second conviction, driver’s license will be suspended for five years, he will be required to spend 5 days in jail or to serve 240 days of community service. He will be fined with 2,500 dollars.

For the third conviction, driver’s license will be suspended for ten years, he will face possible imprisonment up to seven years and he will be fined with $2,500.

Read More